Almo ProAV
Territory Map
CORPORATE CONTACT 

Almo Professional A/V
Phone: 888.420.2566
Email: ProAVSales@almo.com

Employment Opportunities
Email: employment@almo.com

Media Contact & Marketing
Phone: 888.420.2566 x6520
Email: mcraigmyle@almo.com

Product Management
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x4063
Email: khutton@almo.com

LEADERSHIP TEAM 
Sean McNeill
Vice President Sales
Southwest & West Coast Region
Email: smcneill@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6566
Fax: 215.554.6566
John Riley
Vice President Sales
Northeast, Mid-Atlantic & Southeast Region
Email: jriley@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6540
Fax: 215.554.6540
Steve Stacy
Vice President Sales
Midwest & Northwest Regions
Email: sstacy@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6530
Fax: 215.554.6530
NORTHEAST TEAM 
Serving Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
James Calandrillo
Territory Manager
Email: jcalandrillo@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6542
Fax: 215.554.6542
Michael Frazzitta
Territory Manager
Email: mfrazzitta@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6543
Fax: 215.554.6543
Matthew Wilder
Account Manager
Email: mwilder@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6544
Fax: 215.554.6544
Cressia Callahan
Account Manager
Email: ccallahan@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6557
Fax: 215.554.6557
   
MID-ATLANTIC TEAM 
Serving Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia
Gary Post
Territory Manager
Email: gpost@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6507
Fax: 215.554.6507
Krista Mooney
Territory Manager
Email: kmooney@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6503
Fax: 215.554.6503
Patti Lawrence
Account Manager
Email: plawrence@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6502
Fax: 215.554.6502
SOUTHEAST TEAM 
Serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina
Fred Rogers
Territory Manager
Email: frogers@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6504
Fax: 215.554.6504
Don Dekker
Territory Manager
Email: ddekker@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6662
Fax: 215.554.6662
Brian Forrester
Account Manager
Email: bforrester@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6643
Fax: 215.554.6643
MIDWEST TEAM 
Serving Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin
David Maniscalco
Territory Manager
Email: dmaniscalco@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6545
Fax: 267.350.4418
Kyle White
Territory Manager
Email: kwhite@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6532
Fax: 215.554.6682
Adam Henderson
Account Manager
Email: ahenderson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6596
Fax: 215.554.6596
NORTHWEST TEAM 
Serving Alaska, Northern & Central California, Colorado, Idaho, Hawaii, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming
Doug Schulte
Territory Manager
Email: dschulte@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6537
Fax: 215.554.6537
David Jarvis
Senior Account Manager
Email: djarvis@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6664
Fax: 215.554.6664
Jennifer Fisher
Senior Account Manager
Email: jfisher@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6552
Fax: 215.554.6552
SOUTHWEST TEAM 
Serving Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas
Colleen Eckles
Territory Manager
Email: ceckles@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6547
Fax: 215.554.6547
Kamilla Mills
Account Manager
Email: kmills@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6536
Fax: 215.554.6536
Fernando Laclette
Account Manager
Email: flaclette@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6641
Fax: 215.554.6641
WEST COAST TEAM 
Serving Arizona, Southern California, Nevada, Utah
Tanya Fritts
Territory Manager
Email: tfritts@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6501
Fax: 215.554.6501
Randy Robinovitch
Territory Manager
Email: rrobinovitch@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6531
Fax: 215.554.6531
Chris Lynch
Territory Manager
Email: clynch@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6534
Fax: 215.554.6534

SALES SUPPORT TEAM 
Lindsay Sittner
Inside Sales & Support Supervisor
Email: lsittner@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6506
Fax: 215.554.6506
Josh Taylor
Sales Administrator
Email: jrtaylor@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6580
Fax: 215.554.6580
Dee Rinchey
Returns Coordinator
Email: drinchey@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6549
Fax: 215.554.6549
Carmela Cuesta
Sales Administrator
Email: ccuesta@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6513
Fax: 215.554.6513
Valdez Harmon
Sales Assistant
Email: vharmon@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6559
Fax: 215.554.6559
 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM 
Darren Altman, DSCE
Email: daltman@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6541
Fax: 215.554.6541


Supported manufacturers: Sharp, Sharp AQUOS

Specialties: Commercial & Consumer Displays, Digital Signage, Projection, Touch/Interactive
Jamie Finnegan, ACE, DSCE
Email: jfinnegan@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6556
Fax: 215.554.6556


Supported manufacturers: AMX, Barco

Specialties: Control Systems, Signal Distribution, Touch/Interactive
Apryl G. Lamberti, CSP, DSCE
Email: alamberti@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6604
Fax: 215.554.6604


Supported manufacturers: Samsung Commercial, Samsung Consumer, Samsung Hospitality, Atlas Sound, HARMAN Audio, Listen Technologies, QSC

Specialties: Audio, Commercial & Consumer Displays, Digital Signage, Speciality Displays, Video Walls
Brian Rhatigan, CTS, DSCE
Email: brhatigan@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6546
Fax: 215.554.6546


Supported manufacturers: LG, Altinex, ATEN, BrightSign, BWG, C2G, Elo Touch, Hiperwall, Kramer, Magenta, Planar, ZeeVee

Specialties: Audio, Content Management, Control Systems, Digital Signage, Signal Distribution, Touch/Interactive
Steve Rosenheim, CTS, DSCE
Email: srosenheim@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6522
Fax: 215.554.6522


Specialties: Content Creation, Content Management, Digital Signage, Media Players/Software, Touch/Interactive
Russ Short, DSCE
Email: rshort@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6646
Fax: 215.554.6646


Supported manufacturers: NEC

Specialties: Digital Signage, Video Walls, Projection, OPS Software
Rob Ziv, CTS, DSCE
Email: rziv@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6589
Fax: 215.554.6589


Supported manufacturers: Panasonic Commercial, Chief, ClearOne, Da-Lite, Draper, Furman, Peerless-AV, Premier, SecurityTronix, TrippLite

Specialties: Broadcast, Digital Media, Mounts, Power Conditioning, Projection, Screens, Surveillance, Touch/Interactive

 

Call 866.420.2566 for expert assistance

Privacy Policy | Program & Terms | Trademark Policy | Almo Corporate Home

Almo Professional A/V, Almo, the Almo Professional A/V logo, the Almo logo are trademarks of Almo Corporation.
All other names and logos used herein are the property of their respective owners.

© 2011 Almo Corporation. All Rights Reserved