National Leadership Team


John Riley, CTS, DSCE, ISF-C

Senior Vice President of Sales
Email: jriley@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6540
Fax: 215.554.6540

Dan Fry

Vice President Sales - Southwest & West Regions
Email: dfry@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x23
Fax: 267.350.0322

Steve Stacy, CTS, DSCE

Vice President Sales - Midwest, Northwest & West Coast Regions
Email: sstacy@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6530
Fax: 215.554.6530

Fred Rogers, DSCE

Senior Director of Sales - MidAtlantic & Southeast Regions
Email: frogers@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6504
Fax: 215.554.6504

Northeast Team


Serving Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

James Calandrillo, CTS, DSCE

Director of Sales, Northeast
Email: jcalandrillo@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6542
Fax: 215.554.6542

Michael Frazzitta, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: mfrazzitta@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6543
Fax: 215.554.6543

Matthew Wilder, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: mwilder@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6544
Fax: 215.554.6544

Cressia Callahan, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: ccallahan@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6557
Fax: 215.554.6557

Kyle Flaherty

Account Manager
Email: kflaherty@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x213
Fax: 267.350.0347

Mid-Atlantic Team


Serving Delaware, Maryland, Eastern & Central Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Virginia, Washington DC

Gary Post, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: gpost@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6507
Fax: 215.554.6507

Krista Mooney, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: kmooney@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6503
Fax: 215.554.6503

Josh Taylor, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: jrtaylor@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6580
Fax: 215.554.6580

Southeast Region


Serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Don Dekker, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: ddekker@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6662
Fax: 215.554.6662

Gabriel Michaelson

Account Manager
Email: gmichaelson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x105
Fax: 267.350.0333

Julio Ramos

Account Manager
Email: jramos@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x207
Fax: 267.350.0342

Midwest Team


Serving Buffalo Area, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Cory Allen, CTS, CPM, DSCE

Director of Sales, Midwest
Email: callen@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6532
Fax: 215.554.6682

Adam Henderson, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: ahenderson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6596
Fax: 215.554.6596

David Maniscalco, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: dmaniscalco@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6545
Fax: 267.350.4418

Renee Benson

Account Manager
Email: rbenson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x236
Fax: 267.350.0356

Charley Johnson

Account Manager
Email: cjohnson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x222
Fax: 267.350.0319

Kenny Razor

Account Manager
Email: krazor@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x237
Fax: 267.350.0345

Southwest Team


Serving Arkansas, Kansas, Louisana, Oklahoma, Texas

Jason Thomas

Territory Account Manager
Email: jthomas@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6221
Fax: 267-350-0405

Christina Smith

Senior Account Manager
Email: csmith@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x226
Fax: 267.350.0320

Fernando Laclette, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: flaclette@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6641
Fax: 215.554.6641

Fred Murschel

Territory Account Manager
Email: fmurschel@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x231
Fax: 267.350.0332

Omar Ramirez

Territory Account Manager
Email: oramirez@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x352
Fax: 267.350.0353

Raleigh Smith

Account Manager
Email: r.smith@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x243
Fax: 267.350.0355

Northwest Team


Serving Alaska, Northern California, Colorado, Idaho, Hawaii, Montana, Nevasa, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Doug Schulte, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: dschulte@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6537
Fax: 215.554.6537

Jennifer Fisher, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: jfisher@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6552
Fax: 215.554.6552

Jim Jacobson

Senior Account Manager
Email: jjacobson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6664
Fax: 215-554-6664

Jeainie Lipp

Senior Account Manager
Email: jlipp@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x214
Fax: 267.350.0338

Troy Kruse

Account Manager
Email: tkruse@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564
Fax: 215.350.0378

West Coast Team


Serving Arizona, Central & Soutern California, New Mexico

Don Kozhaya

Director of Sales, West Coast
Email: dkozhaya@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x208
Fax: 267.350.0327

Randy Robinovitch, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: rrobinovitch@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6531
Fax: 215.554.6531

Angie Greene

Senior Account Manager
Email: agreene@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x209
Fax: 267.350.0314

Dianna Trask

Senior Account Manager
Email: dtrask@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x206
Fax: 267.350.0326

Jose Garcia, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: jgarcia@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6501
Fax: 215.554.6501

New Business Team


Arlene Grimm

New Business Team Lead
Email: bd1@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0316

Francis Gattas

Account Manager
Email: BD1@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0371

Elena Mateska

Account Manager
Email: BD1@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0328

James Coombs

Account Manager
Email: BD1@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0407

Rob Ortiz

Account Manager
Email: BD1@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0406

John Wasko

Account Manager
Email: BD1@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0422

Joshua Swicegood

Account Manager
Email: BD1@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0420

International Leadership Team


JC Delgado

Director of Global Sales
Email: jcdelgado@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6815
Fax: 267.350.0414

International Sales Team


Carlos Capurro

Account Manager
Email: ccapurro@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x305
Fax: 267.350.0317

Gisela Ramirez

Account Manager
Email: gpenha@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x353
Fax: 267.350.0334

Sales Support Team


Arelys Brown

Sales Administrator
Email: abrown@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x254
Fax: 267.350.0315

Carmela Cuesta

Sales Administrator Southeast & Southwest Support
Email: ccuesta@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6513
Fax: 215.554.6513

Daniela Daza

Sales Administrator
Email: ddaza@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x291
Fax: s267.350.0324

Veronica Delgado

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: vdelgado@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6256
Fax: 267-350-0349

Mariella Fischer

Sales Administrator
Email: mfischer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x253
Fax: 267.350.0350

Tanya Fritts, CTS, DSCE

Sales Administrator Northwest & West Coast Support
Email: tfritts@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6501
Fax: 215.554.6501

Valdez Harmon

Sales Administrator Midwest & Southwest Support
Email: vharmon@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6559
Fax: 215.554.6559

Trish Heberlein

Sales Administrator
Email: theberlein@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x217
Fax: 267.350.0360

Amanda Hull

Sales Administrator
Email: ahull@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x2195
Fax: 267.350.0312

Michele Hynes

Sales Administrator Northeast Support
Email: mhynes@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6514
Fax: 215.554.6514

Jenni Lenis

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: jlenis@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x293
Fax: 267.350.0339

Lauri Machcinski

Sales Administrator
Email: lmachcinski@almo.com
Toll-free: 888-420-2566 x6563
Fax: 267.350.6563

Elena Mateska

Account Manager
Email: BD1@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0328

Donovon McBean

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: dmcbean@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6306
Fax: 267-350-0385

Maureen Mead

Sales Administrator
Email: mmead@almo.com
Toll-free: 888-420-2566 x6562
Fax: 215.554.6562

Taukia O’Donnell

Bid Desk Supervisor
Email: todonnell@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x162
Fax: 267.350.0370

Yvonne Perrine

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: yperrine@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x216
Fax: 267.350.0361

Jessica Reichner

Registration Specialist
Email: jreichner@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x165
Fax: 267.350.0373

Adrienne Rupert

Sales Administrator
Email: arupert@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x225
Fax: 267.350.0311

Stephanie Shaffer

Sales Administrator
Email: sshaffer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6526
Fax: 267-350-0404

Lindsay Sittner, DSCE

Inside Sales & Support Supervisor
Email: lsittner@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6506
Fax: 215.554.6506

Emily Voskuhl

Sales Administrator
Email: evoskuhl@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x296
Fax: 267.350.0330

Returns


Devin Hutton

Returns Administrator
Email: dhutton@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x4088
Fax: 215.554.4088

Dee Rinchey

Returns Administrator
Email: drinchey@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6549
Fax: 215.554.6549

Morgan Wilson

Returns Manager
Email: mwilson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6597
Fax: 215.554.6597