nobox
OPEN NEW OPPORTUNITIES...

Beyond the Box

Expand Your business with our suite of audio-visual services for integrators

National Leadership Team


John Riley, CTS, DSCE, ISF-C

John Riley, CTS, DSCE, ISF-C

Senior Vice President of Sales
Email: jriley@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6540
Fax: 215.554.6540
Dan Fry

Dan Fry

Vice President Sales - Northwest & West Coast Regions
Email: dfry@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x6235
Fax: 267.350.0322
Steve Stacy, CTS, DSCE

Steve Stacy, CTS, DSCE

Vice President Sales - Midwest & Southwest Regions
Email: sstacy@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6530
Fax: 215.554.6530
Fred Rogers, DSCE

Fred Rogers, DSCE

Senior Director of Sales - MidAtlantic & Southeast Regions
Email: frogers@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6504
Fax: 215.554.6504

Northeast Team


Serving Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

James Calandrillo, CTS, DSCE

James Calandrillo, CTS, DSCE

Director of Sales, Northeast
Email: jcalandrillo@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6542
Fax: 215.554.6542
Michael Frazzitta, CTS, DSCE

Michael Frazzitta, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: mfrazzitta@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6543
Fax: 215.554.6543
Matthew Wilder, DSCE

Matthew Wilder, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: mwilder@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6544
Fax: 215.554.6544
Cressia Callahan, DSCE

Cressia Callahan, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: ccallahan@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6557
Fax: 215.554.6557
Kyle Flaherty

Kyle Flaherty

Account Manager
Email: kflaherty@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6213
Fax: 267.350.0347

Mid-Atlantic Team


Serving Delaware, Maryland, Eastern & Central Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Virginia, Washington DC

Josh Taylor, CTS, DSCE

Josh Taylor, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: jrtaylor@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6580
Fax: 215.554.6580
Gary Post, CTS, DSCE

Gary Post, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: gpost@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6507
Fax: 215.554.6507
Kevin Bernhardt

Kevin Bernhardt

Territory Account Manager
Email: kbernhardt@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x4096
Fax: 215.554.6685
Krista Mooney, DSCE

Krista Mooney, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: kmooney@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6503
Fax: 215.554.6503
Keith M. Mecutchen

Keith M. Mecutchen

Account Manager
Email: kmmecutchen@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6637
Fax: 267.350.0428

Southeast Region


Serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Jeffrey McGinnis

Jeffrey McGinnis

Territory Account Manager
Email: mcginnis@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6612
Fax: 267.350.0423
Kevin Powell

Kevin Powell

Territory Account Manager
Email: kpowell@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 X6828
Fax: 267.350.0440
Don Dekker, DSCE

Don Dekker, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: ddekker@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6662
Fax: 215.554.6662
Gabriel Michaelson

Gabriel Michaelson

Account Manager
Email: gmichaelson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6105
Fax: 267.350.0333

Midwest Team


Serving Buffalo Area, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Cory Allen, CTS, CPM, DSCE

Cory Allen, CTS, CPM, DSCE

Director of Sales, Midwest
Email: callen@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6532
Fax: 215.554.6682
Adam Henderson, CTS, DSCE

Adam Henderson, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: ahenderson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6596
Fax: 215.554.6596
Ashley Nichols, CTS

Ashley Nichols, CTS

Territory Account Manager
Email: anichols@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6229
Fax: 267.350.0351
Charley Johnson, DSCE

Charley Johnson, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: cjohnson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6222
Fax: 267.350.0319
Kenny Razor

Kenny Razor

Senior Account Manager
Email: krazor@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6237
Fax: 267.350.0345

Southwest Team


Serving Arkansas, Kansas, Louisana, Oklahoma, Texas

Fernando Laclette, DSCE

Fernando Laclette, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: flaclette@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6641
Fax: 215.554.6641
Christina Smith, DSCE, CTS

Christina Smith, DSCE, CTS

Territory Account Manager
Email: csmith@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6226
Fax: 267.350.0320
Heidi Mercer

Heidi Mercer

Territory Account Manager
Email: hmercer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6221
Fax: 267.350.4323
Fred Murschel, CTS, DSCE

Fred Murschel, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: fmurschel@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6231
Fax: 267.350.0332
Omar Ramirez

Omar Ramirez

Account Manager
Email: oramirez@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6352
Fax: 267.350.0353
Raleigh Smith

Raleigh Smith

Account Manager
Email: r.smith@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6243
Fax: 267.350.0355

Northwest Team


Serving Alaska, Northern California, Colorado, Idaho, Hawaii, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Doug Schulte, CTS, DSCE

Doug Schulte, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: dschulte@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6537
Fax: 215.554.6537
Colten Lima

Colten Lima

Territory Account Manager
Email: clima@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6378
Fax: 267.350.0441
Jennifer Fisher, DSCE

Jennifer Fisher, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: jfisher@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6552
Fax: 215.554.6552
Jim Jacobson

Jim Jacobson

Senior Account Manager
Email: jjacobson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6664
Fax: 215-554-6664
Morgan Alley

Morgan Alley

Account Manager
Email: malley@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6284
Fax: 267.350.0429

West Coast Team


Serving Arizona, Central & Southern California, New Mexico

Don Kozhaya

Don Kozhaya

Director of Sales, West Coast
Email: dkozhaya@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6208
Fax: 267.350.0327
Randy Robinovitch, DSCE

Randy Robinovitch, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: rrobinovitch@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6531
Fax: 215.554.6531
Frank Salazar

Frank Salazar

Territory Account Manager
Email: fsalazar@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6368
Fax: 267.350.0443
Jeainie Lipp

Jeainie Lipp

Senior Account Manager
Email: jlipp@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6214
Fax: 267.350.0338
Angie Greene

Angie Greene

Senior Account Manager
Email: agreene@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6209
Fax: 267.350.0314
Dianna Trask

Dianna Trask

Senior Account Manager
Email: dtrask@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6206
Fax: 267.350.0326

National Business Team


John Wasko, DSCE

John Wasko, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: NBEast@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 1
Fax: 267.350.0422
Joshua Swicegood, DSCE

Joshua Swicegood, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: NBEast@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 1
Fax: 267.350.0420
Xzavia Killikelly, DSCE

Xzavia Killikelly, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: NBEast@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 1
Fax: 267.350.0346
Elena Mateska

Elena Mateska

Account Manager
Email: NBCentral@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 2
Fax: 267.350.0328
Lane Kelly

Lane Kelly

Account Manager
Email: NBCentral@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 2
Fax: 267.350.0442
Jennifer Murschel

Jennifer Murschel

Account Manager
Email: NBCentral@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 2
Fax: 267.350.0448
Melanie McKowan, DSCE

Melanie McKowan, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: NBCentral@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 2
Fax: 267.350.0408
Curtis Anderes

Curtis Anderes

Account Manager
Email: NBCentral@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 2
Fax: 267.350.0419
Kristoffer Martinez, DSCE

Kristoffer Martinez, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: NBWest@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 3
Fax: 267.350.4321
Tosh Szanto, CTS

Tosh Szanto, CTS

Account Manager
Email: NBWest@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 3
Fax: 267.350.0378
Matthew Cuellar

Matthew Cuellar

Account Manager
Email: NBWest@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 3
Fax: 267.350.0368
Mary Ellen Smith

Mary Ellen Smith

Account Manager
Email: NBEast@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 1
Fax: 267.350.4416
Hillary Williams

Hillary Williams

Account Manager
Email: NBCentral@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566 opt. 2
Fax: 267.350.4419
Arlene Grimm, DSCE

Arlene Grimm, DSCE

Director of Sales, National Business
Email: agrimm@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6227
Fax: 267.350.0313

International Leadership Team


JC Delgado

JC Delgado

Director of Global Sales
Email: jcdelgado@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6815
Fax: 267.350.0414

International Sales Team


Carlos Capurro

Carlos Capurro

Account Manager
Email: ccapurro@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6305
Fax: 267.350.0317
Gisela Ramirez

Gisela Ramirez

Account Manager
Email: gpenha@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6353
Fax: 267.350.0334
Francisco Zepeda

Francisco Zepeda

Account Manager
Email: fzepeda@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6392
Fax:
Stephanie Salazar

Stephanie Salazar

Sales/ Inside Sales Administrator
Email: ssalazar@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6259
Fax: 267.350.0391

Sales Support Team


Maria Acosta

Maria Acosta

Sales Administrator
Email: marechiga@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6296
Fax: 267.350.0444
Carmela Blake

Carmela Blake

Sales Administrator
Email: cblake2@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6513
Fax: 215.554.6513
Arelys Brown

Arelys Brown

Sales Administrator
Email: abrown@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6254
Fax: 267.350.0315
Daniela Daza

Daniela Daza

Sales Administrator
Email: ddaza@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6291
Fax: 267.350.0324
John Paul De Avila

John Paul De Avila

Sales Administrator
Email: jdeavila@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6287
Fax: 267.350.0445
Veronica Delgado

Veronica Delgado

Sales Administrator
Email: vdelgado@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6256
Fax: 267-350-0349
Mariella Fischer

Mariella Fischer

Sales and Support Manager
Email: mfischer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6253
Fax: 267.350.0350
LeeBurniese Giordani

LeeBurniese Giordani

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: lgiordani@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6286
Fax:
Valdez Harmon

Valdez Harmon

Sales Administrator
Email: vharmon@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6559
Fax: 215.554.6559
Trish Heberlein

Trish Heberlein

Sales Administrator
Email: theberlein@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6217
Fax: 267.350.0360
Amanda Hull

Amanda Hull

Sales Administrator
Email: ahull@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x2195
Fax: 267.350.0312
Michele Hynes

Michele Hynes

Sales Administrator
Email: mhynes@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6514
Fax: 215.554.6514
Erica Lee

Erica Lee

Inside Sales Adminstrator
Email: elee@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6591
Fax:
Lauri Machcinski

Lauri Machcinski

Sales Administrator
Email: lmachcinski@almo.com
Toll-free: 888-420-2566 x6563
Fax: 267.350.6563
Donovon McBean

Donovon McBean

Sales Administrator
Email: dmcbean@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6306
Fax: 267-350-0385
Nicole McBean

Nicole McBean

Sales Administrator
Email: nmcbean@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6251
Fax: 267.350.0427
Taukia O’Donnell

Taukia O’Donnell

Bid Desk Supervisor
Email: todonnell@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6370
Fax: 267.350.0370
Yvonne Perrine

Yvonne Perrine

Sales Administrator
Email: yperrine@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6216
Fax: 267.350.0361
DiAnne Pope

DiAnne Pope

Inside Sales Adminstrator
Email: dpope@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6219
Fax: 954.630.9775
Kristy Pugh

Kristy Pugh

Sales Administrator
Email: kpugh@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6583
Fax: 267.350.0436
Jessica Reichner

Jessica Reichner

Registration Specialist
Email: jreichner@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6373
Fax: 267.350.0373
Adrienne Rupert

Adrienne Rupert

Registration Specialist
Email: arupert@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6225
Fax: 267.350.0311
Stephanie Shaffer

Stephanie Shaffer

Sales Administrator
Email: sshaffer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6526
Fax: 267-350-0404
Lindsay Sittner, DSCE

Lindsay Sittner, DSCE

Inside Sales Director
Email: lsittner@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6506
Fax: 215.554.6506
Elena Verdes

Elena Verdes

Sales Administrator
Email: everdez@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x4343
Fax: 267.350.0413

Returns


Devin Hutton

Devin Hutton

Returns Administrator
Email: dhutton@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x4088
Fax: 215.554.4088
Dee Rinchey

Dee Rinchey

Returns Administrator
Email: drinchey@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6549
Fax: 215.554.6549
Jessica Juarez

Jessica Juarez

Returns Administrator
Email: jjuares@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6169
Fax: 267.350.0366
Colin McCarthy

Colin McCarthy

Returns Manager
Email: cmccarthy@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6247
Fax: 215.554.6597