National Leadership Team


John Riley, CTS, DSCE, ISF-C

Senior Vice President of Sales
Email: jriley@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6540
Fax: 215.554.6540

Dan Fry

Vice President Sales - Northwest & West Coast Regions
Email: dfry@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x6235
Fax: 267.350.0322

Steve Stacy, CTS, DSCE

Vice President Sales - Midwest & Southwest Regions
Email: sstacy@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6530
Fax: 215.554.6530

Fred Rogers, DSCE

Senior Director of Sales - MidAtlantic & Southeast Regions
Email: frogers@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6504
Fax: 215.554.6504

Northeast Team


Serving Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

James Calandrillo, CTS, DSCE

Director of Sales, Northeast
Email: jcalandrillo@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6542
Fax: 215.554.6542

Michael Frazzitta, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: mfrazzitta@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6543
Fax: 215.554.6543

Matthew Wilder, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: mwilder@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6544
Fax: 215.554.6544

Cressia Callahan, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: ccallahan@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6557
Fax: 215.554.6557

Kyle Flaherty

Account Manager
Email: kflaherty@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6213
Fax: 267.350.0347

Mid-Atlantic Team


Serving Delaware, Maryland, Eastern & Central Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Virginia, Washington DC

Josh Taylor, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: jrtaylor@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6580
Fax: 215.554.6580

Gary Post, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: gpost@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6507
Fax: 215.554.6507

Kevin Bernhardt

Territory Account Manager
Email: kbernhardt@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x4096
Fax: 215.554.6685

Krista Mooney, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: kmooney@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6503
Fax: 215.554.6503

Keith M. Mecutchen

Account Manager
Email: kmmmecutchen@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6637
Fax: 267.350.0428

Southeast Region


Serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Jeffrey McGinnis

Territory Account Manager
Email: mcginnis@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6612
Fax: 267.350.0423

Kevin Powell

Territory Account Manager
Email: kpowell@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 X6828
Fax: 267.350.0440

Don Dekker, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: ddekker@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6662
Fax: 215.554.6662

Gabriel Michaelson

Account Manager
Email: gmichaelson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6105
Fax: 267.350.0333

Midwest Team


Serving Buffalo Area, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Cory Allen, CTS, CPM, DSCE

Director of Sales, Midwest
Email: callen@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6532
Fax: 215.554.6682

Adam Henderson, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: ahenderson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6596
Fax: 215.554.6596

Ashley Nichols, CTS

Territory Account Manager
Email: anichols@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6229
Fax: 267.350.0351

Charley Johnson, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: cjohnson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6222
Fax: 267.350.0319

Kenny Razor

Senior Account Manager
Email: krazor@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6237
Fax: 267.350.0345

Southwest Team


Serving Arkansas, Kansas, Louisana, Oklahoma, Texas

Fernando Laclette, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: flaclette@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6641
Fax: 215.554.6641

Christina Smith, DSCE, CTS

Territory Account Manager
Email: csmith@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6226
Fax: 267.350.0320

Heidi Mercer

Territory Account Manager
Email: hmercer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6221
Fax: 267.350.4323

Fred Murschel, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: fmurschel@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6231
Fax: 267.350.0332

Omar Ramirez

Account Manager
Email: oramirez@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6352
Fax: 267.350.0353

Raleigh Smith

Account Manager
Email: r.smith@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6243
Fax: 267.350.0355

Northwest Team


Serving Alaska, Northern California, Colorado, Idaho, Hawaii, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Doug Schulte, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: dschulte@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6537
Fax: 215.554.6537

Colten Lima

Territory Account Manager
Email: clima@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6378
Fax: 267.350.0441

Jennifer Fisher, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: jfisher@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6552
Fax: 215.554.6552

Jim Jacobson

Senior Account Manager
Email: jjacobson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6664
Fax: 215-554-6664

Morgan Alley

Account Manager
Email: malley@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6284
Fax: 267.350.0429

West Coast Team


Serving Arizona, Central & Southern California, New Mexico

Don Kozhaya

Director of Sales, West Coast
Email: dkozhaya@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6208
Fax: 267.350.0327

Randy Robinovitch, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: rrobinovitch@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6531
Fax: 215.554.6531

Frank Salazar

Territory Account Manager
Email: fsalazar@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6368
Fax: 267.350.0443

Jeainie Lipp

Senior Account Manager
Email: jlipp@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6214
Fax: 267.350.0338

Angie Greene

Senior Account Manager
Email: agreene@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6209
Fax: 267.350.0314

Dianna Trask

Senior Account Manager
Email: dtrask@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6206
Fax: 267.350.0326

National Business Team


Arlene Grimm, DSCE

Director of Sales, National Business
Email: agrimm@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0313

John Wasko

Account Manager
Email: NBEast@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0422

Joshua Swicegood, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: NBEast@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0420

Xzavia Killikelly

Account Manager
Email: NBEast@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0346

Marie Elena Vulpis

Account Manager
Email: NBEast@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0409

Elena Mateska

Account Manager
Email: NBCentral@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0328

Lane Kelly

Account Manager
Email: NBCentral@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0442

Jennifer Murschel

Account Manager
Email: NBCentral@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0448

Melanie McKowan

Account Manager
Email: NBCentral@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0408

Curtis Anderas

Account Manager
Email: NBCentral@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0419

Rob Ortiz

Account Manager
Email: NBWest@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0406

Kristoffer Martinez

Account Manager
Email: NBWest@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.4321

Tosh Szanto

Account Manager
Email: NBWest@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0378

Matthew Cuellar

Account Manager
Email: NBWest@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.827.2566
Fax: 267.350.0368

International Leadership Team


JC Delgado

Director of Global Sales
Email: jcdelgado@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6815
Fax: 267.350.0414

International Sales Team


Carlos Capurro

Account Manager
Email: ccapurro@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6305
Fax: 267.350.0317

Gisela Ramirez

Account Manager
Email: gpenha@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6353
Fax: 267.350.0334

Stephanie Salazar

Sales/ Inside Sales Administrator
Email: ssalazar@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6259
Fax: 267.350.0391

Sales Support Team


Maria Acosta

Sales Administrator
Email: marechiga@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6296
Fax: 267.350.0444

Carmela Blake

Sales Administrator
Email: cblake2@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6513
Fax: 215.554.6513

Arelys Brown

Sales Administrator
Email: abrown@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6254
Fax: 267.350.0315

Daniela Daza

Sales Administrator
Email: ddaza@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6291
Fax: 267.350.0324

John Paul De Avila

Sales Administrator
Email: jdeavila@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6287
Fax: 267.350.0445

Veronica Delgado

Sales Administrator
Email: vdelgado@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6256
Fax: 267-350-0349

Mariella Fischer

Sales and Support Manager
Email: mfischer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6253
Fax: 267.350.0350

Tanya Fritts, CTS, DSCE

Sales Administrator
Email: tfritts@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6501
Fax: 215.554.6501

LeeBurniese Giordani

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: lgiordani@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6286
Fax:

Valdez Harmon

Sales Administrator
Email: vharmon@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6559
Fax: 215.554.6559

Trish Heberlein

Sales Administrator
Email: theberlein@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6217
Fax: 267.350.0360

Amanda Hull

Sales Administrator
Email: ahull@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x2195
Fax: 267.350.0312

Michele Hynes

Sales Administrator
Email: mhynes@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6514
Fax: 215.554.6514

Erica Lee

Inside Sales Adminstrator
Email: elee@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6591
Fax:

Lauri Machcinski

Sales Administrator
Email: lmachcinski@almo.com
Toll-free: 888-420-2566 x6563
Fax: 267.350.6563

Donovon McBean

Sales Administrator
Email: dmcbean@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6306
Fax: 267-350-0385

Nicole McBean

Sales Administrator
Email: nmcbean@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6251
Fax: 267.350.0427

Taukia O’Donnell

Bid Desk Supervisor
Email: todonnell@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6370
Fax: 267.350.0370

Yvonne Perrine

Sales Administrator
Email: yperrine@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6216
Fax: 267.350.0361

DiAnne Pope

Inside Sales Adminstrator
Email: dpope@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6219
Fax:

Kristy Pugh

Sales Administrator
Email: kpugh@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6583
Fax: 267.350.0436

Jessica Reichner

Registration Specialist
Email: jreichner@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6373
Fax: 267.350.0373

Adrienne Rupert

Registration Specialist
Email: arupert@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6225
Fax: 267.350.0311

Stephanie Shaffer

Sales Administrator
Email: sshaffer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6526
Fax: 267-350-0404

Lindsay Sittner, DSCE

Inside Sales Director
Email: lsittner@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6506
Fax: 215.554.6506

Elena Verdes

Sales Administrator
Email: everdez@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x4343
Fax: 267.350.0413

Returns


Devin Hutton

Returns Administrator
Email: dhutton@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x4088
Fax: 215.554.4088

Dee Rinchey

Returns Administrator
Email: drinchey@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6549
Fax: 215.554.6549

Jessica Juarez

Returns Administrator
Email: jjuares@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6169
Fax: 267.350.0366

Colin McCarthy

Returns Manager
Email: cmccarthy@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6247
Fax: 215.554.6597