nobox
OPEN NEW OPPORTUNITIES...

Beyond the Box

Expand Your business with our suite of audio-visual services for integrators

National Leadership Team


John Riley, CTS, DSCE, ISF-C

John Riley, CTS, DSCE, ISF-C

Senior Vice President of Sales
Email: jriley@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6540
Fax: 215.554.6540
Dan Fry

Dan Fry

Vice President Sales - Northwest & West Coast Regions
Email: dfry@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.999.6564 x6235
Fax: 267.350.0322
Steve Stacy, CTS, DSCE

Steve Stacy, CTS, DSCE

Vice President Sales - Midwest & Southwest Regions
Email: sstacy@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6530
Fax: 215.554.6530
Fred Rogers, DSCE

Fred Rogers, DSCE

Senior Director of Sales - MidAtlantic & Southeast Regions
Email: frogers@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6504
Fax: 215.554.6504

Northeast Team


Serving Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

James Calandrillo, CTS, DSCE

James Calandrillo, CTS, DSCE

Director of Sales, Northeast
Email: jcalandrillo@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6542
Fax: 215.554.6542
Michael Frazzitta, CTS, DSCE

Michael Frazzitta, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: mfrazzitta@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6543
Fax: 215.554.6543
Matthew Wilder, DSCE

Matthew Wilder, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: mwilder@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6544
Fax: 215.554.6544

Mid-Atlantic Team


Serving Delaware, Maryland, Eastern & Central Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Virginia, Washington DC

Josh Taylor, CTS, DSCE

Josh Taylor, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: jrtaylor@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6580
Fax: 215.554.6580
Gary Post, CTS, DSCE

Gary Post, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: gpost@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6507
Fax: 215.554.6507
Krista Mooney, DSCE

Krista Mooney, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: kmooney@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6503
Fax: 215.554.6503
Keith M. Mecutchen

Keith M. Mecutchen

Account Manager
Email: kmmecutchen@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6637
Fax: 267.350.0428

Southeast Region


Serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Jeffrey McGinnis

Jeffrey McGinnis

Territory Account Manager
Email: jmcginnis@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6612
Fax: 267.350.0423
Don Dekker, DSCE

Don Dekker, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: ddekker@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6662
Fax: 215.554.6662
John Wasko, DSCE

John Wasko, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: jwasko@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6340
Fax: 267.350.0422
Lane Kelly

Lane Kelly

Account Manager
Email: lkelly@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6738
Fax: 267.350.0442

Midwest Team


Serving Buffalo Area, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Fred Murschel, CTS, DSCE

Fred Murschel, CTS, DSCE

Director of Sales, Midwest
Email: fmurschel@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6231
Fax: 267.350.0332
Adam Henderson, CTS, DSCE

Adam Henderson, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: ahenderson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6596
Fax: 215.554.6596
Charley Johnson, DSCE

Charley Johnson, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: cjohnson@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6222
Fax: 267.350.0319
Kenny Razor

Kenny Razor

Senior Account Manager
Email: krazor@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6237
Fax: 267.350.0345

Southwest Team


Serving Arkansas, Kansas, Louisana, Oklahoma, Texas

Fernando Laclette, DSCE

Fernando Laclette, DSCE

Senior Account Manager
Email: flaclette@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6641
Fax: 215.554.6641
Christina Smith, DSCE, CTS

Christina Smith, DSCE, CTS

Territory Account Manager
Email: csmith@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6226
Fax: 267.350.0320
Heidi Mercer

Heidi Mercer

Territory Account Manager
Email: hmercer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6221
Fax: 267.350.4323
Raleigh Smith

Raleigh Smith

Account Manager
Email: r.smith@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6243
Fax: 267.350.0355
Elena Mateska

Elena Mateska

Account Manager
Email: emateska@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6292
Fax:

Northwest Team


Serving Alaska, Northern California, Colorado, Idaho, Hawaii, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Aaron Gull 

Aaron Gull 

Director of Sales, Northwest
Email: agull@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 Ext. 6439
Fax:
Morgan Alley

Morgan Alley

Account Manager
Email: malley@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6284
Fax: 267.350.0429
Matthew Cuellar

Matthew Cuellar

Account Manager
Email: mcuellar@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6055
Fax: 267.350.0368
Doug Schulte, CTS, DSCE

Doug Schulte, CTS, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: dschulte@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6537
Fax: 215.554.6537
Hillary Williams

Hillary Williams

Account Manager
Email: hwilliams@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6704
Fax: 267.350.4419

West Coast Team


Serving Arizona, Central & Southern California, New Mexico

Don Kozhaya

Don Kozhaya

Director of Sales, West Coast
Email: dkozhaya@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6208
Fax: 267.350.0327
Matthew Cuellar

Matthew Cuellar

Account Manager
Email: mcuellar@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6055
Fax: 267.350.0368
Jeainie Lipp

Jeainie Lipp

Senior Account Manager
Email: jlipp@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6214
Fax: 267.350.0338
Randy Robinovitch, DSCE

Randy Robinovitch, DSCE

Territory Account Manager
Email: rrobinovitch@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6531
Fax: 215.554.6531
Tosh Szanto, DSCE, DCME, CTS

Tosh Szanto, DSCE, DCME, CTS

Account Manager
Email: tszanto@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6832
Fax: 267.350.0378
Luisa M. Lopez, DSCE, DCME

Luisa M. Lopez, DSCE, DCME

Account Manager
Email: llopez@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6509
Fax: 267.350.0471

National Business Team


Curtis Anderes, DSCE, DCME

Curtis Anderes, DSCE, DCME

Team Lead
Email: canderes@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6273
Fax: 267.350.0418
Gerry Aubrey

Gerry Aubrey

Account Manager
Email: gaubrey@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6610
Fax: 267.350.0313
Brenda Barba

Brenda Barba

Account Manager
Email: bbarba@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6298
Fax: 267.350.0386
Brent Dowler

Brent Dowler

Account Manager
Email: bdowler@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 e4711
Fax: 267.350.0463
Nate Dwelly

Nate Dwelly

Team Lead
Email: ndwell@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6275
Fax: 267.350.0310
Trae Fackler

Trae Fackler

Account Manager
Email: tfackler@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6839
Fax: 267.350.0313
Miles Fischer, DSCE

Miles Fischer, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: mmfischer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6712
Fax: 215.554.6518
Reena Ghusar

Reena Ghusar

Account Manager
Email: rghusar@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6821
Fax: 267.350.0353
Mick Kassis

Mick Kassis

Account Manager
Email: mkassis@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6279
Fax: 267.350.0376
Glenn Kipilman

Glenn Kipilman

Account Manager
Email: gkipilman@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6232
Fax: 267.350.0313
Joshua Mohomed, DSCE, DCME

Joshua Mohomed, DSCE, DCME

Account Manager
Email: jmohomed@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6351
Fax: 267.350.0381
Tiff Jones-Morton, DSCE

Tiff Jones-Morton, DSCE

Account Manager
Email: tjones-morton@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6342
Fax: 267.350.0475
Jennifer Murschel

Jennifer Murschel

Account Manager
Email: jmurschel@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6909
Fax: 267.350.0448
Maria Pilgreen

Maria Pilgreen

Account Manager
Email: mpilgreen@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6820
Fax: 267.350.0313
Kyle Smith

Kyle Smith

Account Manager
Email: kssmith@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6837
Fax: 267.350.0313
Marc Sousa

Marc Sousa

Account Manager
Email: msousa@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6297
Fax: 267.350.0326
Joshua Swicegood, DSCE, AV Technologist

Joshua Swicegood, DSCE, AV Technologist

Team Lead
Email: jswicegood@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6261
Fax: 267.350.0420
Mary Ellen Smith, DSCE

Mary Ellen Smith, DSCE

NBT Manager
Email: mesmith@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6705
Fax: 267.350.4416
Arlene Grimm, DSCE, DCME, AV Technologist

Arlene Grimm, DSCE, DCME, AV Technologist

Director of National Business
Email: agrimm@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6227
Fax: 267.350.0313

International Sales Team


Gisela Ramirez

Gisela Ramirez

Account Manager
Email: gpenha@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6353
Fax: 267.350.0334
Stephanie Salazar

Stephanie Salazar

Sales/ Inside Sales Administrator
Email: ssalazar@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6259
Fax: 267.350.0391

Sales Support Team


Carmela Blake

Carmela Blake

Inside Sales Manager
Email: cblake2@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6513
Fax: 215.554.6513
Arelys Brown

Arelys Brown

Inside Sales Team Lead
Email: abrown@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6254
Fax: 267.350.0315
Jennifer Burgos

Jennifer Burgos

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: jburgos@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6318
Fax:
Liza Cruz

Liza Cruz

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: lcruz@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6249
Fax: 267-350-0349
Veronica Delgado

Veronica Delgado

Inside Sales Team Lead
Email: vdelgado@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6256
Fax: 267-350-0349
Mariella Fischer

Mariella Fischer

Sales and Support Manager
Email: mfischer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6253
Fax: 267.350.0350
Jennifer Fisher, DSCE

Jennifer Fisher, DSCE

Inside Sales Administrator-Floater
Email: jfisher@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6552
Fax: 215.554.6552
LeeBurniese Giordani

LeeBurniese Giordani

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: lgiordani@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6286
Fax:
Trish Heberlein

Trish Heberlein

Inside Sales Team Lead
Email: theberlein@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6217
Fax: 267.350.0360
Amanda Hull

Amanda Hull

Inside Sales Team Lead
Email: ahull@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x2195
Fax: 267.350.0312
Michele Hynes

Michele Hynes

Inside Sales Team Lead
Email: mhynes@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6514
Fax: 215.554.6514
Erica Lee

Erica Lee

Inside Sales Adminstrator
Email: elee@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6591
Fax: 267.350.0374
Lauri Machcinski

Lauri Machcinski

Inside Sales Team Lead
Email: lmachcinski@almo.com
Toll-free: 888-420-2566 x6563
Fax: 267.350.6563
Newton Marsenat

Newton Marsenat

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: nmarsenat@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6593
Fax: 267.350.0451
Nicole McBean

Nicole McBean

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: nmcbean@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6251
Fax: 267.350.0427
Taukia O’Donnell

Taukia O’Donnell

Bid Registration Manager
Email: todonnell@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6370
Fax: 267.350.0370
Juliette Orms

Juliette Orms

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: Jorms@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6308
Fax:
Melissa Ottavi

Melissa Ottavi

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: mottavi@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6341
Fax:
DiAnne Pope

DiAnne Pope

Inside Sales Adminstrator
Email: dpope@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6219
Fax: 954.630.9775
Kristy Pugh

Kristy Pugh

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: kpugh@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6583
Fax: 267.350.0436
Jessica Reichner

Jessica Reichner

Registration Specialist
Email: jreichner@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6373
Fax: 267.350.0373
Adrienne Rupert

Adrienne Rupert

Registration Specialist
Email: arupert@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6225
Fax: 267.350.0311
Stephanie Shaffer

Stephanie Shaffer

Inside Sales Team Lead
Email: sshaffer@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6526
Fax: 267-350-0404
Talia Sudore

Talia Sudore

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: tsudore@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6287
Fax:
Lindsay Sittner, DSCE

Lindsay Sittner, DSCE

Inside Sales Director
Email: lsittner@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6506
Fax: 215.554.6506
Elena Verdes

Elena Verdes

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: everdez@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x4343
Fax: 267.350.0413
Sara Vidalon

Sara Vidalon

Inside Sales Administrator
Email: svidalon@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6241
Fax:

Returns


Mila Botoutcharova

Mila Botoutcharova

Returns
Email: mbotoutcharova@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6324
Fax:
Devin Hutton

Devin Hutton

Returns
Email: dhutton@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x4088
Fax: 215.554.4088
John Paul De Avila

John Paul De Avila

Returns
Email: jdeavila@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6287
Fax: 267.350.0445
Valdez Harmon

Valdez Harmon

Returns/ Credit Processing
Email: vharmon@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6559
Fax: 215.554.6559
Jessica Juarez

Jessica Juarez

Returns
Email: jjuares@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6169
Fax: 267.350.0366
Dee Rinchey

Dee Rinchey

Returns
Email: drinchey@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6549
Fax: 215.554.6549
Colin McCarthy

Colin McCarthy

Returns Manager
Email: cmccarthy@almo.com
Toll-free: 888.420.2566 x6247
Fax: 215.554.6597